Board of Trustees

Samuel L. Anderson, JD

Northwestern School of Law

Lewis and Clark College, OR


Margaret Brevoort

University of Connecticut, CT


Carrie Louise Daenell, ND

Bastyr University, WA

Gerald "Jerry" Hoffmeister, BS

Valparaiso University, IN

Wayne B. Jonas, MD

Wake Forest University School of Medicine, NC

Mark R. Martzen, PhD

University of South Dakota, SD

(Faculty Representative)

Harlan Patterson, MBA

University of Washington, WA

(Interim Board Chair)

The Honorable Eric Pettigrew, MSW

University of Washington, WA


Charles Powell, PhD

University of Missouri, MS

(University President)

The Honorable Ron Sims, BA

Central Washington University, WA

Tayloe Washburn, JD

University of Washington, WA

Barbara Schuchart Wright

Community Volunteer

Becky Beihong Su, MD

Harbin Medical University, China