Board of Trustees

Samuel L. Anderson, JD

Northwestern School of Law

Lewis and Clark College


Margaret Brevoort

University of Connecticut


Carrie Louise Daenell, ND

Bastyr University

Gerald "Jerry" Hoffmeister, BS

Valparaiso University

David Lang, BBA

Stephen F. Austin State University

(Vice Chair)

Mark R. Martzen, PhD

University of South Dakota

(Faculty Representative)

Steven G. Olswang, JD, PhD

University of Illinois

University of Washington

Harlan Patterson, MBA

University of Washington

The Honorable Eric Pettigrew, MSW

University of Washington

Charles Powell, PhD

University of Missouri

(University President)

The Honorable Ron Sims, BA

Central Washington University

Tayloe Washburn, JD

University of Washington

Barbara Schuchart Wright

Community Volunteer